Filter by
  • Kathy P

    COLUMBIA, KY | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    They took my car back at the scheduled time and had it done quickly while I waited. Very professional and positive experience.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 14, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Dean T

    LIBERTY, KY | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2021
    They are very friendly people.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 11, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Kenton H

    RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Ltd
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    Employees are friendly and helpful, but I had a door window regulator replaced and a kit for the water pump replace plus one gallon of antifreeze added. If I had not had a $100.00 deductible insurance on this car I could not have afforded the work, Total time was under two hours and I know what the components cost. Franklin Motors charged $1038.00 WOW That to me is very excessive.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 7, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact Ray Seabolt (270) 866-9099 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Take care!
  • Karen M

    LIBERTY, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Fast friendly service

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 4, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC, LLC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Derek D

    LIBERTY, KY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    I had to come in twice to get my oil changed because you all were out of filters. I have to get a ride to and from work when I bring my car or my wife’s car to be serviced there. It was very frustrating that I had to make two separate visits because you did not have filters. I would not have been upset had I known in advance and been able to make accommodations.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 23, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Daryl H

    RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY | 2020 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    Very prompt and on schedule with the appointment.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC, LLC and we hope to see you again.
  • Joseph M

    DUNNVILLE, KY | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2021
    Fast courteous service

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 19, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC, LLC and we hope to see you again.
  • Daryl O

    JAMESTOWN, KY | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2021
    Scottys great. There all great every time I go in to your shop.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 18, 2021
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Joe M

    RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Pretty nice people

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 14, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • Christopher F

    RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    Fast friendly service, like usual.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 25, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!