Filter by
  • Lisa O

    JAMESTOWN, KY | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Very happy with service team!

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 30, 2022
    Lisa, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • William L

    LANCASTER, KY | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Replaced roof air bags on a recall notice. Completely satisfied. Service department always takes good care of me.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 29, 2022
    William, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Daryl C

    RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    Kept appointment time and very courteous and top of the line service in and out in a timely manner very good service department.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 25, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Jacob M

    DUNNVILLE, KY | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Friendly, trustworthy, fast service

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 24, 2022
    Marler, thank you so much for your positive comments about Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC, LLC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Paul T

    LIBERTY, KY | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Great service and people

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 23, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC, LLC
  • Blake M

    RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    Service was great!

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Asbery C

    RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Courteous and friendly and explains everything that was done on the car. Very efficient as well.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 16, 2022
    Hello there! Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Darryl M

    COLUMBIA, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Always great service

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 15, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Audra R

    JAMESTOWN, KY | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Friendly and courteous service.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 11, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Loretta F

    LEXINGTON, KY | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Friendly concise easy to understand information given

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 11, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!