Filter by
  • Leon K

    RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Best service advisors and service manager in the Franklin family of dealerships.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC, LLC! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Derek D

    LIBERTY, KY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    The device advisors that you interact with are always great. They are kind, understanding and explain things well.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 22, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Boyce M

    RUSELL SPRINGS, KY | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    have a very friendly people

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 21, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Michelle W

    LIBERTY, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 13, 2021
    Great experience

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 13, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC, LLC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Matthew G

    RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 1, 2021
    Super fast and great staff. Easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever had.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 4, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Danny C

    RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    The oil change and tire rotation was great and done in a timely matter. However, I have had a rubbing/grinding noise with the front brakes of my 2021 Colorado since bought new that has been reported to the dealership for the past few months but still hasn't been repaired. I am told by the service department they are waiting on GM to advise them on how to repair.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 29, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Patty C

    LIBERTY, KY | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2021
    Everyone had a great attitude.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 25, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMc, LLC
  • Danny A

    JAMESTOWN, KY | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2021
    I worked with Scotty Blair in the Service Dept. I had my transmission replaced. He went over everything with me throughly. Very pleased.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 24, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found Scotty to be so supportive during your experience here at Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC, Llc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Norman C

    EDMONTON, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2021
    Satisfied again

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 21, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC, Llc and we hope to see you again soon! We hope to see you soon!
  • H.k. C

    JAMESTOWN, KY | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2021
    Good prompt dependable service

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 13, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.