Filter by
  • Dean R

    COLUMBIA, KY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 29, 2022
    Quick, reliable and straight forward service. Very pleased with the customer service desk and the work done. Dean Reed

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 31, 2022
    Dean, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Whitney M

    CORBIN, KY | 2023 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 22, 2022
    Good and smooth Paul Taylor was a pleasure to deal with

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 24, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Marcia S

    RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    Loved the fact that you sent me a coupon for $15.00 off for getting my vehicle serviced. That really helped with the total bill. Thanks!

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 23, 2022
    Marcia! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Danny L

    LIBERTY, KY | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 9, 2022
    The only issue that I had was that they didn’t know how to use the Buick rewards.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 11, 2022
    Danny, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Matthew A

    BREEDING, KY | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 9, 2022
    Scheduled an appointment at 7:30 , so I could be the first in and out. Just needed a new key programmed. Other customers came and went while I waited. Did not get truck until 9:30, for just a key programmed. Why make an appointment when they are not honored. Inconsiderate of customers time.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 11, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact Ray Seabolt (270) 866-9099 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Dwayne E

    RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 7, 2022
    Don Franklin has always done a good job for us.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 8, 2022
    Dwayne, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC, LLC. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Mario D

    COLUMBIA, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2022
    Everyone was very helpful and the focus on the customers experience is great. I had the pleasure of talking to Luke and he was awesome. I really appreciated dealing with him.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 3, 2022
    Mario, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Rick N

    RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Job well done!

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 1, 2022
    Rick, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Robert L

    DELAWARE, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 24, 2022
    Fred did a great job supporting me in my purchase. Enjoyed working with him.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 25, 2022
    Robert, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Jeffrey M

    LIBERTY, KY | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    Friendly and knowledgeable service.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 25, 2022
    Jeffrey, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!