Filter by
  • Danny H

    COLUMBIA, KY | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Good service in a timely manner

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 16, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Scotty L

    DUNNVILLE, KY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Service Department is always very accommodating and they keep everything in great shape for me. .

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Tina C

    JAMESTOWN, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Overall service was great would recommend

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 12, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Thomas P

    RUSSELL SPGS, KY | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    New tires and alignment are perfect!

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 8, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Marsha P

    SCIENCE HILL, KY | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 2, 2022
    Service was good! Jordan was great!

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 4, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC, LLC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Thomas P

    RUSSELL SPGS, KY | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2022
    Easy in, easy out

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 22, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jacob M

    DUNNVILLE, KY | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2022
    Friendly staff that I can trust.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 22, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Daniel T

    HUEYTOWN, AL | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 20, 2022
    Blake Miller with the Russell Springs location was excellent. He stayed in contact with me throughout the entire process. He made this experience very simple and

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 22, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC, LLC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Dorothy C

    RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY | 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2022
    Scott the young man who explained everything to me is very informative and let me know what was going on every step of the way. Everybody in your establishment very mannerly and kind. I’ll definitely be back when I need my car serviced. Thank you!

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 18, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Steven K

    JAMESTOWN, KY | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    They were flexible with my appointment day and time. They were upfront about charges, when I scheduled the appt with them. They continue to do a good job of keeping me informed as to the needs of my warranty, needs for my safety, and they are always friendly.

    Response from Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 17, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!